jtk
Los Angeles
18:52
Mexico City
20:52
 New York
21:52
    Dubai
05:52
 New Delhi
07:22
     Tokyo
10:52
   Sydney
11:52
Rekomendacje


 

 

 

Kursy średnie walut NBP
dolar amerykański
3,6686  
euro
4,3022  
korona czeska
0,1667  
Kursy walut niewymienialnych NBP
afgani (Afganistan)
5,1253  
birr etiopski
0,1335  
colon salwadorski
0,4198