jtk
Los Angeles
19:27
Mexico City
21:27
 New York
22:27
    Dubai
06:27
 New Delhi
07:57
     Tokyo
11:27
   Sydney
12:27
Recommendations


 

 

 

NBP Exchange Rates
Dollar
3,4156  
Euro
4,1802  
Czech Kuruna
0,1647  
NBP Stock Exchange Rates
afgani (Afganistan)
4,7844  
Ethiopian Birr
0,1229  
Salvadoran Colon
0,3850  
Stock exchange LBMA

Warning: simplexml_load_file(http://www.quandl.com/api/v1/datasets/OFDP/GOLD_2.xml?trim_start=2014-07-01&trim_end=2019-07-24&auth_token=EAG7pVok5ExaMyRJvb3j) [function.simplexml-load-file]: failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 410 Gone in /wp-content/themes/jtk-en/sidebar-kursy.php on line 55

Warning: simplexml_load_file() [function.simplexml-load-file]: I/O warning : failed to load external entity "http://www.quandl.com/api/v1/datasets/OFDP/GOLD_2.xml?trim_start=2014-07-01&trim_end=2019-07-24&auth_token=EAG7pVok5ExaMyRJvb3j" in /wp-content/themes/jtk-en/sidebar-kursy.php on line 55
Gold
USc/troz  
Silver
16.935 USc/troz  
LME stock exchange

Warning: simplexml_load_file(http://www.quandl.com/api/v1/datasets/OFDP/ALUMINIUM_21.xml?trim_start=2014-07-23&trim_end=2019-07-24&auth_token=EAG7pVok5ExaMyRJvb3j) [function.simplexml-load-file]: failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 410 Gone in /wp-content/themes/jtk-en/sidebar-kursy.php on line 73

Warning: simplexml_load_file() [function.simplexml-load-file]: I/O warning : failed to load external entity "http://www.quandl.com/api/v1/datasets/OFDP/ALUMINIUM_21.xml?trim_start=2014-07-23&trim_end=2019-07-24&auth_token=EAG7pVok5ExaMyRJvb3j" in /wp-content/themes/jtk-en/sidebar-kursy.php on line 73
Aluminium
USD/t  

Warning: simplexml_load_file(http://www.quandl.com/api/v1/datasets/OFDP/TIN_36.xml?trim_start=2014-07-23&trim_end=2019-07-25&auth_token=EAG7pVok5ExaMyRJvb3j) [function.simplexml-load-file]: failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 410 Gone in /wp-content/themes/jtk-en/sidebar-kursy.php on line 79

Warning: simplexml_load_file() [function.simplexml-load-file]: I/O warning : failed to load external entity "http://www.quandl.com/api/v1/datasets/OFDP/TIN_36.xml?trim_start=2014-07-23&trim_end=2019-07-25&auth_token=EAG7pVok5ExaMyRJvb3j" in /wp-content/themes/jtk-en/sidebar-kursy.php on line 79
Tin
USD/t  

Warning: simplexml_load_file(http://www.quandl.com/api/v1/datasets/OFDP/ZINC_26.xml?trim_start=2014-07-23&trim_end=2019-07-24&auth_token=EAG7pVok5ExaMyRJvb3j) [function.simplexml-load-file]: failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 410 Gone in /wp-content/themes/jtk-en/sidebar-kursy.php on line 85

Warning: simplexml_load_file() [function.simplexml-load-file]: I/O warning : failed to load external entity "http://www.quandl.com/api/v1/datasets/OFDP/ZINC_26.xml?trim_start=2014-07-23&trim_end=2019-07-24&auth_token=EAG7pVok5ExaMyRJvb3j" in /wp-content/themes/jtk-en/sidebar-kursy.php on line 85
Zinc
USD/t  

Warning: simplexml_load_file(http://www.quandl.com/api/v1/datasets/OFDP/COPPER_6.xml?trim_start=2014-07-01&trim_end=2019-07-18&auth_token=EAG7pVok5ExaMyRJvb3j) [function.simplexml-load-file]: failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 410 Gone in /wp-content/themes/jtk-en/sidebar-kursy.php on line 91

Warning: simplexml_load_file() [function.simplexml-load-file]: I/O warning : failed to load external entity "http://www.quandl.com/api/v1/datasets/OFDP/COPPER_6.xml?trim_start=2014-07-01&trim_end=2019-07-18&auth_token=EAG7pVok5ExaMyRJvb3j" in /wp-content/themes/jtk-en/sidebar-kursy.php on line 91
Copper
USD/t  

Warning: simplexml_load_file(http://www.quandl.com/api/v1/datasets/OFDP/NICKEL_41.xml?trim_start=2014-07-03&trim_end=2019-07-25&auth_token=EAG7pVok5ExaMyRJvb3j) [function.simplexml-load-file]: failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 410 Gone in /wp-content/themes/jtk-en/sidebar-kursy.php on line 97

Warning: simplexml_load_file() [function.simplexml-load-file]: I/O warning : failed to load external entity "http://www.quandl.com/api/v1/datasets/OFDP/NICKEL_41.xml?trim_start=2014-07-03&trim_end=2019-07-25&auth_token=EAG7pVok5ExaMyRJvb3j" in /wp-content/themes/jtk-en/sidebar-kursy.php on line 97
Nickel
USD/t  

Warning: simplexml_load_file(http://www.quandl.com/api/v1/datasets/OFDP/LEAD_31.xml?trim_start=2014-07-23&trim_end=2019-07-24&auth_token=EAG7pVok5ExaMyRJvb3j) [function.simplexml-load-file]: failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 410 Gone in /wp-content/themes/jtk-en/sidebar-kursy.php on line 103

Warning: simplexml_load_file() [function.simplexml-load-file]: I/O warning : failed to load external entity "http://www.quandl.com/api/v1/datasets/OFDP/LEAD_31.xml?trim_start=2014-07-23&trim_end=2019-07-24&auth_token=EAG7pVok5ExaMyRJvb3j" in /wp-content/themes/jtk-en/sidebar-kursy.php on line 103
Lead
USD/t