jtk
Los Angeles
19:29
Mexico City
21:29
 New York
22:29
    Dubai
06:29
 New Delhi
07:59
     Tokyo
11:29
   Sydney
12:29
Contact
"JURASSIC CAPITAL TRUST ORS" Limited Liability Company
Adres: ul. Racławicka 2 lok. 5
            42-200 Częstochowa
            Polska

Tel./fax: +48 343-711-111 (Polish)
GSM:      +48 539-611-111 ( Polish)
GSM:      +48 572 311 111 (Polish, English)
GSM:      +48 733-511-111 (English, Hindi)
GSM:      +48 532-411-111 (English, Arabic)

E-mail: kontakt@jtk.pl

Skype: jurajskitrust

NIP: 5731012138
REGON: 150061867
KRS: 0000442823

Hours of operation


Poniedziałek-Piątek: od 8:30 do 16:30

Bank account:


mBank
PLN: 63 1140 2004 0000 3702 7537 8491
USD: 53 1140 2004 0000 3412 0328 3728

Fill out the contact form, we will contact you as soon as possible.

NBP Exchange Rates
Dollar
3,4156  
Euro
4,1802  
Czech Kuruna
0,1647  
NBP Stock Exchange Rates
afgani (Afganistan)
4,7844  
Ethiopian Birr
0,1229  
Salvadoran Colon
0,3850  
Stock exchange LBMA

Warning: simplexml_load_file(http://www.quandl.com/api/v1/datasets/OFDP/GOLD_2.xml?trim_start=2014-07-01&trim_end=2019-07-24&auth_token=EAG7pVok5ExaMyRJvb3j) [function.simplexml-load-file]: failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 410 Gone in /wp-content/themes/jtk-en/sidebar-kursy.php on line 55

Warning: simplexml_load_file() [function.simplexml-load-file]: I/O warning : failed to load external entity "http://www.quandl.com/api/v1/datasets/OFDP/GOLD_2.xml?trim_start=2014-07-01&trim_end=2019-07-24&auth_token=EAG7pVok5ExaMyRJvb3j" in /wp-content/themes/jtk-en/sidebar-kursy.php on line 55
Gold
USc/troz  
Silver
16.935 USc/troz  
LME stock exchange

Warning: simplexml_load_file(http://www.quandl.com/api/v1/datasets/OFDP/ALUMINIUM_21.xml?trim_start=2014-07-23&trim_end=2019-07-24&auth_token=EAG7pVok5ExaMyRJvb3j) [function.simplexml-load-file]: failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 410 Gone in /wp-content/themes/jtk-en/sidebar-kursy.php on line 73

Warning: simplexml_load_file() [function.simplexml-load-file]: I/O warning : failed to load external entity "http://www.quandl.com/api/v1/datasets/OFDP/ALUMINIUM_21.xml?trim_start=2014-07-23&trim_end=2019-07-24&auth_token=EAG7pVok5ExaMyRJvb3j" in /wp-content/themes/jtk-en/sidebar-kursy.php on line 73
Aluminium
USD/t  

Warning: simplexml_load_file(http://www.quandl.com/api/v1/datasets/OFDP/TIN_36.xml?trim_start=2014-07-23&trim_end=2019-07-25&auth_token=EAG7pVok5ExaMyRJvb3j) [function.simplexml-load-file]: failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 410 Gone in /wp-content/themes/jtk-en/sidebar-kursy.php on line 79

Warning: simplexml_load_file() [function.simplexml-load-file]: I/O warning : failed to load external entity "http://www.quandl.com/api/v1/datasets/OFDP/TIN_36.xml?trim_start=2014-07-23&trim_end=2019-07-25&auth_token=EAG7pVok5ExaMyRJvb3j" in /wp-content/themes/jtk-en/sidebar-kursy.php on line 79
Tin
USD/t  

Warning: simplexml_load_file(http://www.quandl.com/api/v1/datasets/OFDP/ZINC_26.xml?trim_start=2014-07-23&trim_end=2019-07-24&auth_token=EAG7pVok5ExaMyRJvb3j) [function.simplexml-load-file]: failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 410 Gone in /wp-content/themes/jtk-en/sidebar-kursy.php on line 85

Warning: simplexml_load_file() [function.simplexml-load-file]: I/O warning : failed to load external entity "http://www.quandl.com/api/v1/datasets/OFDP/ZINC_26.xml?trim_start=2014-07-23&trim_end=2019-07-24&auth_token=EAG7pVok5ExaMyRJvb3j" in /wp-content/themes/jtk-en/sidebar-kursy.php on line 85
Zinc
USD/t  

Warning: simplexml_load_file(http://www.quandl.com/api/v1/datasets/OFDP/COPPER_6.xml?trim_start=2014-07-01&trim_end=2019-07-18&auth_token=EAG7pVok5ExaMyRJvb3j) [function.simplexml-load-file]: failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 410 Gone in /wp-content/themes/jtk-en/sidebar-kursy.php on line 91

Warning: simplexml_load_file() [function.simplexml-load-file]: I/O warning : failed to load external entity "http://www.quandl.com/api/v1/datasets/OFDP/COPPER_6.xml?trim_start=2014-07-01&trim_end=2019-07-18&auth_token=EAG7pVok5ExaMyRJvb3j" in /wp-content/themes/jtk-en/sidebar-kursy.php on line 91
Copper
USD/t  

Warning: simplexml_load_file(http://www.quandl.com/api/v1/datasets/OFDP/NICKEL_41.xml?trim_start=2014-07-03&trim_end=2019-07-25&auth_token=EAG7pVok5ExaMyRJvb3j) [function.simplexml-load-file]: failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 410 Gone in /wp-content/themes/jtk-en/sidebar-kursy.php on line 97

Warning: simplexml_load_file() [function.simplexml-load-file]: I/O warning : failed to load external entity "http://www.quandl.com/api/v1/datasets/OFDP/NICKEL_41.xml?trim_start=2014-07-03&trim_end=2019-07-25&auth_token=EAG7pVok5ExaMyRJvb3j" in /wp-content/themes/jtk-en/sidebar-kursy.php on line 97
Nickel
USD/t  

Warning: simplexml_load_file(http://www.quandl.com/api/v1/datasets/OFDP/LEAD_31.xml?trim_start=2014-07-23&trim_end=2019-07-24&auth_token=EAG7pVok5ExaMyRJvb3j) [function.simplexml-load-file]: failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 410 Gone in /wp-content/themes/jtk-en/sidebar-kursy.php on line 103

Warning: simplexml_load_file() [function.simplexml-load-file]: I/O warning : failed to load external entity "http://www.quandl.com/api/v1/datasets/OFDP/LEAD_31.xml?trim_start=2014-07-23&trim_end=2019-07-24&auth_token=EAG7pVok5ExaMyRJvb3j" in /wp-content/themes/jtk-en/sidebar-kursy.php on line 103
Lead
USD/t