jtk
Los Angeles
02:14
Mexico City
04:14
 New York
05:14
    Dubai
13:14
 New Delhi
14:44
     Tokyo
18:14
   Sydney
20:14
NBP Exchange Rates
Dollar
3,6061  
Euro
4,2359  
Czech Kuruna
0,1649  
NBP Stock Exchange Rates
afgani (Afganistan)
5,2496  
Ethiopian Birr
0,1333  
Salvadoran Colon
0,4120  
Stock exchange LBMA

Warning: simplexml_load_file(http://www.quandl.com/api/v1/datasets/OFDP/GOLD_2.xml?trim_start=2014-07-01&trim_end=2019-07-24&auth_token=EAG7pVok5ExaMyRJvb3j) [function.simplexml-load-file]: failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 410 Gone in /wp-content/themes/jtk-en/sidebar-kursy.php on line 55

Warning: simplexml_load_file() [function.simplexml-load-file]: I/O warning : failed to load external entity "http://www.quandl.com/api/v1/datasets/OFDP/GOLD_2.xml?trim_start=2014-07-01&trim_end=2019-07-24&auth_token=EAG7pVok5ExaMyRJvb3j" in /wp-content/themes/jtk-en/sidebar-kursy.php on line 55
Gold
USc/troz  
Silver
16.995 USc/troz  
LME stock exchange

Warning: simplexml_load_file(http://www.quandl.com/api/v1/datasets/OFDP/ALUMINIUM_21.xml?trim_start=2014-07-23&trim_end=2019-07-24&auth_token=EAG7pVok5ExaMyRJvb3j) [function.simplexml-load-file]: failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 410 Gone in /wp-content/themes/jtk-en/sidebar-kursy.php on line 73

Warning: simplexml_load_file() [function.simplexml-load-file]: I/O warning : failed to load external entity "http://www.quandl.com/api/v1/datasets/OFDP/ALUMINIUM_21.xml?trim_start=2014-07-23&trim_end=2019-07-24&auth_token=EAG7pVok5ExaMyRJvb3j" in /wp-content/themes/jtk-en/sidebar-kursy.php on line 73
Aluminium
USD/t  

Warning: simplexml_load_file(http://www.quandl.com/api/v1/datasets/OFDP/TIN_36.xml?trim_start=2014-07-23&trim_end=2019-07-25&auth_token=EAG7pVok5ExaMyRJvb3j) [function.simplexml-load-file]: failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 410 Gone in /wp-content/themes/jtk-en/sidebar-kursy.php on line 79

Warning: simplexml_load_file() [function.simplexml-load-file]: I/O warning : failed to load external entity "http://www.quandl.com/api/v1/datasets/OFDP/TIN_36.xml?trim_start=2014-07-23&trim_end=2019-07-25&auth_token=EAG7pVok5ExaMyRJvb3j" in /wp-content/themes/jtk-en/sidebar-kursy.php on line 79
Tin
USD/t  

Warning: simplexml_load_file(http://www.quandl.com/api/v1/datasets/OFDP/ZINC_26.xml?trim_start=2014-07-23&trim_end=2019-07-24&auth_token=EAG7pVok5ExaMyRJvb3j) [function.simplexml-load-file]: failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 410 Gone in /wp-content/themes/jtk-en/sidebar-kursy.php on line 85

Warning: simplexml_load_file() [function.simplexml-load-file]: I/O warning : failed to load external entity "http://www.quandl.com/api/v1/datasets/OFDP/ZINC_26.xml?trim_start=2014-07-23&trim_end=2019-07-24&auth_token=EAG7pVok5ExaMyRJvb3j" in /wp-content/themes/jtk-en/sidebar-kursy.php on line 85
Zinc
USD/t  

Warning: simplexml_load_file(http://www.quandl.com/api/v1/datasets/OFDP/COPPER_6.xml?trim_start=2014-07-01&trim_end=2019-07-18&auth_token=EAG7pVok5ExaMyRJvb3j) [function.simplexml-load-file]: failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 410 Gone in /wp-content/themes/jtk-en/sidebar-kursy.php on line 91

Warning: simplexml_load_file() [function.simplexml-load-file]: I/O warning : failed to load external entity "http://www.quandl.com/api/v1/datasets/OFDP/COPPER_6.xml?trim_start=2014-07-01&trim_end=2019-07-18&auth_token=EAG7pVok5ExaMyRJvb3j" in /wp-content/themes/jtk-en/sidebar-kursy.php on line 91
Copper
USD/t  

Warning: simplexml_load_file(http://www.quandl.com/api/v1/datasets/OFDP/NICKEL_41.xml?trim_start=2014-07-03&trim_end=2019-07-25&auth_token=EAG7pVok5ExaMyRJvb3j) [function.simplexml-load-file]: failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 410 Gone in /wp-content/themes/jtk-en/sidebar-kursy.php on line 97

Warning: simplexml_load_file() [function.simplexml-load-file]: I/O warning : failed to load external entity "http://www.quandl.com/api/v1/datasets/OFDP/NICKEL_41.xml?trim_start=2014-07-03&trim_end=2019-07-25&auth_token=EAG7pVok5ExaMyRJvb3j" in /wp-content/themes/jtk-en/sidebar-kursy.php on line 97
Nickel
USD/t  

Warning: simplexml_load_file(http://www.quandl.com/api/v1/datasets/OFDP/LEAD_31.xml?trim_start=2014-07-23&trim_end=2019-07-24&auth_token=EAG7pVok5ExaMyRJvb3j) [function.simplexml-load-file]: failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 410 Gone in /wp-content/themes/jtk-en/sidebar-kursy.php on line 103

Warning: simplexml_load_file() [function.simplexml-load-file]: I/O warning : failed to load external entity "http://www.quandl.com/api/v1/datasets/OFDP/LEAD_31.xml?trim_start=2014-07-23&trim_end=2019-07-24&auth_token=EAG7pVok5ExaMyRJvb3j" in /wp-content/themes/jtk-en/sidebar-kursy.php on line 103
Lead
USD/t