jtk
Los Angeles
05:39
Mexico City
07:39
 New York
08:39
    Dubai
17:39
 New Delhi
19:09
     Tokyo
22:39
   Sydney
00:39
Kursy średnie walut NBP
dolar amerykański
4,2150  
euro
4,4885  
korona czeska
0,1660  
Kursy walut niewymienialnych NBP
afgani (Afganistan)
6,2499  
birr etiopski
0,1864  
colon salwadorski
0,4772  
Kursy giełdowe LBMA

Warning: simplexml_load_file(http://www.quandl.com/api/v1/datasets/OFDP/GOLD_2.xml?trim_start=2014-07-01&trim_end=2019-07-24&auth_token=EAG7pVok5ExaMyRJvb3j) [function.simplexml-load-file]: failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 500 Internal Server Error in /wp-content/themes/jtk/sidebar-kursy.php on line 48

Warning: simplexml_load_file() [function.simplexml-load-file]: I/O warning : failed to load external entity "http://www.quandl.com/api/v1/datasets/OFDP/GOLD_2.xml?trim_start=2014-07-01&trim_end=2019-07-24&auth_token=EAG7pVok5ExaMyRJvb3j" in /wp-content/themes/jtk/sidebar-kursy.php on line 48
złoto
USc/troz  
srebro
16.35 USc/troz  
Kursy giełdowe LME

Warning: simplexml_load_file(http://www.quandl.com/api/v1/datasets/OFDP/ALUMINIUM_21.xml?trim_start=2014-07-23&trim_end=2019-07-24&auth_token=EAG7pVok5ExaMyRJvb3j) [function.simplexml-load-file]: failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 500 Internal Server Error in /wp-content/themes/jtk/sidebar-kursy.php on line 66

Warning: simplexml_load_file() [function.simplexml-load-file]: I/O warning : failed to load external entity "http://www.quandl.com/api/v1/datasets/OFDP/ALUMINIUM_21.xml?trim_start=2014-07-23&trim_end=2019-07-24&auth_token=EAG7pVok5ExaMyRJvb3j" in /wp-content/themes/jtk/sidebar-kursy.php on line 66
aluminium
USD/t  

Warning: simplexml_load_file(http://www.quandl.com/api/v1/datasets/OFDP/TIN_36.xml?trim_start=2014-07-23&trim_end=2019-07-25&auth_token=EAG7pVok5ExaMyRJvb3j) [function.simplexml-load-file]: failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 500 Internal Server Error in /wp-content/themes/jtk/sidebar-kursy.php on line 72

Warning: simplexml_load_file() [function.simplexml-load-file]: I/O warning : failed to load external entity "http://www.quandl.com/api/v1/datasets/OFDP/TIN_36.xml?trim_start=2014-07-23&trim_end=2019-07-25&auth_token=EAG7pVok5ExaMyRJvb3j" in /wp-content/themes/jtk/sidebar-kursy.php on line 72
cyna
USD/t  

Warning: simplexml_load_file(http://www.quandl.com/api/v1/datasets/OFDP/ZINC_26.xml?trim_start=2014-07-23&trim_end=2019-07-24&auth_token=EAG7pVok5ExaMyRJvb3j) [function.simplexml-load-file]: failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 500 Internal Server Error in /wp-content/themes/jtk/sidebar-kursy.php on line 78

Warning: simplexml_load_file() [function.simplexml-load-file]: I/O warning : failed to load external entity "http://www.quandl.com/api/v1/datasets/OFDP/ZINC_26.xml?trim_start=2014-07-23&trim_end=2019-07-24&auth_token=EAG7pVok5ExaMyRJvb3j" in /wp-content/themes/jtk/sidebar-kursy.php on line 78
cynk
USD/t  

Warning: simplexml_load_file(http://www.quandl.com/api/v1/datasets/OFDP/COPPER_6.xml?trim_start=2014-07-01&trim_end=2019-07-18&auth_token=EAG7pVok5ExaMyRJvb3j) [function.simplexml-load-file]: failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 500 Internal Server Error in /wp-content/themes/jtk/sidebar-kursy.php on line 84

Warning: simplexml_load_file() [function.simplexml-load-file]: I/O warning : failed to load external entity "http://www.quandl.com/api/v1/datasets/OFDP/COPPER_6.xml?trim_start=2014-07-01&trim_end=2019-07-18&auth_token=EAG7pVok5ExaMyRJvb3j" in /wp-content/themes/jtk/sidebar-kursy.php on line 84
miedź
USD/t  

Warning: simplexml_load_file(http://www.quandl.com/api/v1/datasets/OFDP/NICKEL_41.xml?trim_start=2014-07-03&trim_end=2019-07-25&auth_token=EAG7pVok5ExaMyRJvb3j) [function.simplexml-load-file]: failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 500 Internal Server Error in /wp-content/themes/jtk/sidebar-kursy.php on line 90

Warning: simplexml_load_file() [function.simplexml-load-file]: I/O warning : failed to load external entity "http://www.quandl.com/api/v1/datasets/OFDP/NICKEL_41.xml?trim_start=2014-07-03&trim_end=2019-07-25&auth_token=EAG7pVok5ExaMyRJvb3j" in /wp-content/themes/jtk/sidebar-kursy.php on line 90
nikiel
USD/t  

Warning: simplexml_load_file(http://www.quandl.com/api/v1/datasets/OFDP/LEAD_31.xml?trim_start=2014-07-23&trim_end=2019-07-24&auth_token=EAG7pVok5ExaMyRJvb3j) [function.simplexml-load-file]: failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 500 Internal Server Error in /wp-content/themes/jtk/sidebar-kursy.php on line 96

Warning: simplexml_load_file() [function.simplexml-load-file]: I/O warning : failed to load external entity "http://www.quandl.com/api/v1/datasets/OFDP/LEAD_31.xml?trim_start=2014-07-23&trim_end=2019-07-24&auth_token=EAG7pVok5ExaMyRJvb3j" in /wp-content/themes/jtk/sidebar-kursy.php on line 96
ołów
USD/t